Thursday, September 10, 2015

The Deadwood Hunter Box Set Release Blitz - Rachel M. Raithby !!!


The Deadwood Hunter series wrapped into one box. Plus the exclusive novelette Betrayal, told from Alice's POV. Grab all three books together, no cliffhangers, save money, and read the exclusive bonus story to find out what life was like for Alice in the Hunter Compound, in the middle of a war.
Book 1 - LEXIA Book 2 - WHISPERS OF DARKNESS Book 3 - HOLOCAUST Book 3.5 - BETRAYAL Drawn into a world she thought impossible, Lexia’s innocent night of partying leaves her dazed, confused and asking questions she’s not sure she wishes to know the answers to. Attacked by vampires, Lexia’s ability to defend herself triggers events she can't escape. Before long, she struggles to keep up a façade around her friends and family. Secrets unravel and Lexia soon learns who she really is. Her mother created her and she was created for one purpose only… Darkness.
Then, there is Lincoln. Finding herself irresistibly drawn to him, Lexia senses he desires something more dangerous than a simple romance. Lincoln has secrets and what she learns changes her life forever.
A story of love, loss, and, betrayal. Only one this is certain; War is coming...

Amazon US Amazon UK


Individual book Links /Paperback

#BestSellingParanormal #Adult
War is inevitable, the question is who will survive?

Lexia #Book1 Goodreads eBook #FREE - Amazon US - UK - AU - CA - FR - DE |iBooks | Kobo | Barnes & Noble

Whispers of Darkness #Book2 Goodreads BUY LINKS - Amazon US - UK - AU - CA -FR - DE - Barnes & Noble

Holocaust #Book3 Goodreads BUY LINKS - Amazon US - UK - AU - CA - FR - DE


Coming Soon

The Beast Within: A Woodland Creek Novella

New Dawn Novels

True love is powerful, but some people will go to any lengths to destroy it.

Book 1 - Winter Wolf
#BestSellingParanormal #YoungAdult

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA | Amazon FR | Amazon DE

#Book2 #Nico&OliviasStory
Rachel profile pic
Born and raised in N.E.England before moving to New Zealand in 2008. Rachel now lives in Queensland, Australia with her Husband, three Children and Golden Labrador.She is the Paranormal Romance Author of The Deadwood Hunter Series and YA Paranormal Author of Winter Wolf (A New Dawn Novel)She hopes you love her characters as much as she does
Goodreads Author Page:
Amazon Author Page:


No comments:

Post a Comment